Introduction

As I read books, either for a good reads book group or on my own I am going to post my reviews here. I hope to get some dialog going as I really like debating books and talking about my favorite books with people.

I am new to blogging, but I really hope that this is something that will bring enjoyment, not only for myself but for everyone who reads this. I know we will not always have the same opinions but I hope that I can introduce people to some of my favorite books and perhaps I will gain a few new favorites as well. (I hope to get some suggestions on books to review).

So a little about me, I am 29 and grew up loving books (mostly YA fantasy, YA Fiction, Fantasy and science fiction), most of my family didn’t understand my love of books but that never stopped me. I volunteered at my public library when I was in middle school, and I have a bachelors in English (though my current job does not reflect that degree). Along with reading I love animals, crafting, poetry, photography and nature, to name a few.

Author: pfury13

I am an avid reader looking to share my opinions about the books I read, as well as have conversations about these books

Leave a Reply

