Sweet Peril / Sweet Reckoning

I have to say this was a really fast read. Again this book only had a few minor conflicts and resolutions, it had a lot of character developments. To me it feels like this book is all about the personal relationships, as I read sweet peril and sweet reckoning back to back they are kind of blending together.

Sweet Reckoning had the big conflict and resolution, I kind of felt that all three of these books could have been 1 book, some of the minor stuff could have easily been cut out and I think it would have flowed better.

Author: pfury13

I am an avid reader and first time mom. I have two blogs one with book reviews and one on my thoughts and feelings about being a mom. I have not posted a book review in a while as I have not been reading as much recently. I will try and get back to it soon.

Leave a Reply

