A million Suns

With Elder being in charge and not having gotten the education he should have from Eldest, this book is based on a bit of chaos. Elder has changed the way of life on Godspeed and he is sick of all the lies… with that I agree, but I feel bad that it is so hard for him. He gave his people freedom and options, but since they where so repressed, it backfired a bit. I am really happy some truth came out in this book and I am not sure how I fell about Orion, but I think he has good reason to be the way he is. At the end I was curious to know what happened next, but I can’t say that I would pass this book on to others, I just don’t think it is that great.

Author: pfury13

I am an avid reader looking to share my opinions about the books I read, as well as have conversations about these books

Leave a Reply

