Ignite Me

The conclusion to this series was full of passion, intrigue and fighting. Adam does’t seem to think much before he acts and does not listen very well to the people around him. Though he is basically the leader of his little group everyone has their own opinion and does not blindly follow him. we learn a lot about Warner  who’s real name is Adam. Juliette seems to be very reserved and self-conscious but she does come into herself before the book is threw.

I have to admit I was really surprised because there was a battle but it was over so quickly it didn’t really feel like the battle I was expecting. The book had a good conclusion but i think that there could definitely be a spin off series. Things could go either way with this world after the conclusion of this book, and that leaves me wanting a little more information.

Author: pfury13

I am an avid reader and first time mom. I have two blogs one with book reviews and one on my thoughts and feelings about being a mom. I have not posted a book review in a while as I have not been reading as much recently. I will try and get back to it soon.

Leave a Reply

